Friday, January 23, 2009

You have just lost the game...

"Rules of the Game"
- You can not think of the game or u will lose
- When u lose, u must admit it to everyone

YOU LOSEEEEE......... YOU LOSEEEEE I keep ur love lockdown... ur love lockdown....

School Life
haha soo anyways... a lil update as of january 23rd '09. *deep breath* So today i just finished my first midterms in english class. Easy peasy lemon squeezy xDDDDDD 1 down, 6 more to go -_-
Feeling a bit more cheerful today than yesterday. But....... i think another part of me just died during my math class today. I have straight A's in all my classes but math. I had a C (which is basically failing in my family) I was hoping and praying that i did good on my math "quiz" (52 pts.) but when my teacher distributed back our test grades, I saw a major D and i just died on the inside. So my already low grade has just sunken even deeper. And the worst part is... thats the final grade for the semester! Urghh... but i thought it was a lil funny how my fellow classmates also had D's, C's and F's on that same "quiz" ( as our math teacher called it.... what kinda quiz is worth 52 points??) and was flippin' out on the teacher. So it was basically the whole classroom against the math teacher. In my history class, this girl said she wanted to start a petition to get our math teacher fired because she took her ipod >:[ Lolll


Internet Friends/Miscellaneous Life

I've just realized how different my normal life/school life is as opposed to my "online life" Its like this whole new transition from day to night. A lil hard to explain but yea... so anyways, my laptop is still super screwed up that it wont even let me upload new pix from my camera to my laptop anymore -_- Come on!!! I wanna share!! haha but whatevers... its all good...

Itz always a lil sad when u hear abt ur friends breaking up especially online. Another one of my friends has just splitten up, which seem to be a pretty steady and good relationship they had. But i guess u never know what happens behind closed doors rite? Hmm.... what else.... yea thats abt it for now....


Oh yea so right now im currently packing up and getting ready to take a road trip to Virginia to visit my grandmother >.< Ahhh this is gonna be a long weekend... So i wont be back til like....a while. Oh and did i mention that there's no cable there? Its a mobile home, a lil crammed.... (just a lil) *sarcasm* and there's really no one there to interact with. Come visit me? =D lol well i think this raps up the update for today.... and ps.....


YOU LOSE!!!!!!!!

(haha jk xD)

Thursday, January 22, 2009

As of 8:38 pm on a thursday nite

Ok so it's the night before my first midterms
Subject.... English. i think it'll be a breeze because i memorized most of the text.
But what im really worried about is the biology and algebra midterms.
Sure i have the highest grade in class for biology but for real, i dont even understand the subject at all. All i do is memorize what my teacher tells me. And as for algebra... im failing that class!!

Im soo gonna be dead. I sure hope my dad doesnt totally freak out and chop me up into a million pieces and feed me to his school of fish >.<

But anyways.... just getting some things off my chest.

I've been having a series of mood swings lately. I dread going to school but somehow whenever i go there, i seem to be smiling and laughing a lot and i kinda forget why im sad. As the lazy bum that i am, i love staying home..... BUT whenever im at home, im usually very bored and think too much abt stuff which mostly just brings me down.

Ahhh crap i really should be studying!! Im sucha slacker nowadays. My mood.... not too happy, something still bothers me but i'd still be running around laughing. haha i have sucha "happy" hyper nature.

So tet (asian new years) is coming up soon which is on monday jan. 26.
What to do.... what to do....
On the 24-25th i'll be taking a road trip to virginia to visit my daddy's mom and celebrate with her... but the only thing is.... she could be nice... but she sure yells A LOT and is a neat freak. I love her and all but she doesnt really have compassion for kids.

Oh shoot gotta go to bed now....