Ok so it's the night before my first midterms
Subject.... English. i think it'll be a breeze because i memorized most of the text.
But what im really worried about is the biology and algebra midterms.
Sure i have the highest grade in class for biology but for real, i dont even understand the subject at all. All i do is memorize what my teacher tells me. And as for algebra... im failing that class!!
Im soo gonna be dead. I sure hope my dad doesnt totally freak out and chop me up into a million pieces and feed me to his school of fish >.<
But anyways.... just getting some things off my chest.
I've been having a series of mood swings lately. I dread going to school but somehow whenever i go there, i seem to be smiling and laughing a lot and i kinda forget why im sad. As the lazy bum that i am, i love staying home..... BUT whenever im at home, im usually very bored and think too much abt stuff which mostly just brings me down.
Ahhh crap i really should be studying!! Im sucha slacker nowadays. My mood.... not too happy, something still bothers me but i'd still be running around laughing. haha i have sucha "happy" hyper nature.
So tet (asian new years) is coming up soon which is on monday jan. 26.
What to do.... what to do....
On the 24-25th i'll be taking a road trip to virginia to visit my daddy's mom and celebrate with her... but the only thing is.... she could be nice... but she sure yells A LOT and is a neat freak. I love her and all but she doesnt really have compassion for kids.
Oh shoot gotta go to bed now....
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment